Contact Us

Contact Us

Youth Services for Oklahoma County, Inc.
201 NE 50th St.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105-1811

Email YSOC atcontact@ysoc.org 
Phone: 405-235-7537

Join our team!

 
Counseling
Contact Jennifer Goodrich at jennifer.goodrich@ysoc.org
 
Family Junction Youth Shelter
Contact Christina Craft at christina.craft@ysoc.org 
 
Community Intervention Center (CIC)
Contact Kami Kuykendall at kami.kuykendall@ysoc.org 
 
Skills Education Program/First Time Offender Program
Contact Norman Markland at norman.markland@ysoc.org
 
Supporting Kids in Independent Living (SKIL)
Contact Lanisha Hines at lanisha.hines@ysoc.org

Juvenile Re-Entry for Oklahoma County (JROC)
Contact Danny Owens at daniel.owens@ysoc.org or Frank Guerrero at frank.guerrero@ysoc.org 
 
 
YSOC *New* Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 8 p.m. by appointment only
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. by appointment only
Emergency Shelter and CIC open 24 hours
 
Directions:
YSOC is located two blocks west of Lincoln Ave on NE 50th St.
The physical address is 201 NE 50th St., Oklahoma City, OK  73105-1811.